HILLSDALE COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION 2023-2024 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chuck North

Chair Reading

Gary Beach

Vice Chair Jerome

Kelly Lantis

Secretary Hillsdale

Patrick Flannery

Treasurer Hillsdale

Maxine Vanlerberg

Member at Large Waldron

Keegan Oxley

YOUTH Trustee Litchfield

Shea Dow

Jonesville

Joe Draper

Pittsford

Jared Jordan

Hillsdale

Zachary Miller

Hillsdale

Trent Morris

Reading

Laura Nevins

Mosherville

Mike Roberts

Hillsdale

Mike Smith

Jonesville

Laura Nevins

Jonesville