HILLSDALE COUNTY COMMUNITY FOUNDATION 2024-2025 BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Chuck North

Chair Reading

Gary Beach

Vice Chair Jerome

Kelly Lantis

Secretary Hillsdale

Patrick Flannery

Treasurer Hillsdale

Maxine Vanlerberg

Member at Large
Waldron

Keegan Oxley

YOUTH Trustee Litchfield

LeAnn Clements

Jonesville

Shea Dow

Jonesville

Joseph Draper

Pittsford

Jared Jordan

Hillsdale

Zachary Miller

Hillsdale

Laura Nevins

Mosherville

Mike Roberts

Hillsdale

Mike Smith

Jonesville

Kayla Thompson

Jonesville